top of page



Blue Lab, 2017, for orchestra



Dream big for tomorrow..., 2020, for orchestra and improvising vocalist



Elasticity, 2020, for string quartet 


Walls and Windows, 2020, for folk ensemble

Lust and Lustre, 2021, for string quartet, flute, clarinet, horn and percussion

Like Ships Adrift, 2022, for piano trio


Shoot and Leaf and Breath and Feet, 2020, for jazz piano-vocal duo and spoken word

this was a dance, 2019, for piano and percussion

Block, 2017, for piano trio

Charleston, 2019, for piano solo

pieces of string quartet, 2016, for string quartet

Electroacoustic collaborations:


Forever Interrupted, 2018, for Oliver Coates



What will the future be? 2020, performed and composed with producer David Coyle and members of the Morley community


A Christmas Carol, 2020, performed and composed with producer David Coyle and Sherman Theatre

Ebb and Flow, 2021, performed and composed with visual artist Sally Maclachlan



The Moon is Distant from the Sea, 2022, for choir and soloists

Soy Libre Soy Bueno2022, for choir, soloist and ensemble

Strange and Wild / Remote and Unfamiliar, 2018, for choir, trumpet and folk ensemble


Angels We Have Heard on High, 2017, for choir

Opra sebon 2020, opera scenes

Interlude, 2021, for SSAATTBB vocal ensemble

bottom of page